President’s Day Weekend 2011

I had a lovely weekend kicking back and relaxing with some taiko on Friday night, the opportunity to swim, work out at the gym, read, and spend some time with good people doing fun activities. Sunday, I went with Erik, Ben, and Andrew having lunch and biking from Santa Monica Pier to Venice and back. Next time, we plan on going all the way to Marina Del Rey and back.

Erik, Ben, Andrew, and me

Ben and me waiting for bike service

Then we went to NSU (Nikkei Student Union) Culture Night!

Kev, me, and Marty!

Leave a Reply

